Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite POWER:

All that exist is the ONE POWER, which is GOD, and I am ONE with GOD, created in the image and likeness of the Almighty ONE.

I know that the ONE thing that is evident is change. Nothing stays the same because all that exist is constantly evolving.

I realize that I only stay in the same rut, the same situation, and the same problems held captive by the same issues, because I have not released them and changed my thoughts about them.

I realize that when I change my thinking, I change my beliefs, which change my actions, which in turn change my experiences.

I know I am here to live a fully abundant experience in every area of my L.I.F.E.™, and I choose now to move with the constant change of the Universe and allow my thoughts to be freed to change as well.

Change is always going to come, therefore I celebrate the changes that are happening in my experience, which bring forth all good into my L.I.F.E.™.

I am ONE with Change, and I embrace change. I no longer attempt to control outcomes by forcefully not being receptive to change.

I accept change as a good thing in my experience and I am grateful for the new and exciting L.I.F.E.™ that I live because of it.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

