Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Divine PRESENCE:

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe, ONE GOD, ONE ALMIGHTY PRESENCE. IT is DIVINE WISDOM, DIVINE INTELLIGENCE, DIVINE ALL KNOWING, AND ALL BEING and I AM ONE WITH IT.

I am so grateful and happy to simply be alive. I welcome each breath as it fills my lungs to capacity with new L.I.F.E.™ in each and every moment.

I take a moment to simply sit still and reflect on the goodness that I AM as a living, breathing, and sentient BEING, created by the ALL LOVING ONE.

I realize that as I simply sit and contemplate my ALLness in Spirit, my problems and issues simply fade into a small vial of nothingness.

I believe that Spirit is ALL POWERful, and I KNOW that SPIRIT is ALWAYS moving on my behalf, and it is very evident to me that this is true when I acknowledge each breath I take.

I marvel at the POWER of my own breath, and the new L.I.F.E.™ that IT brings. It is the POWER that sustains me, the POWER that brings me forward into the next moment. IT is the opportunity to LIVE FULLY in ALL that L.I.F.E.™ has to offer me.

Today, I take the reflective time to focus on the POWER that is resident in me through the demonstration of my own breath, which is the L.I.F.E.™ force that moves in and through me. IT is the invisible that is not seen, but known.

It is through the breath of L.I.F.E.™ that I realize I am connected and ONE with the DIVINE that is always moving in and through me.

I adjust my thoughts and attune my focus and KNOW that all is perfect in my experience as I take a deep breath, and experience the joy and warmth of Divine PEACE.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

