Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio) – EMPOWERMENT – Very POWERful!!!

Infinite POWER:

There is but ONE POWER, that is GOD. ONE Universal ALL PRESENCE, ONE LOVE, ONE INTELLIGENCE, the CREATOR of all that IS, and I AM ONE with IT.

I believe in the POWER of God that is within me and living through me.

I believe that I can do all things through the POWER of Christ within.

I believe that there is no thing that I cannot accomplish as long as I keep my mind focused upon my good, and KNOW that the POWER streams from within me, not the other way around.

I LOVE BEING ME. I Love that I have the POWER to take an idea and bring it forward into fruition.

I am excited about the opportunities that continue to appear in my experience daily to fulfill my dreams, and I am thankful for the POWER of the ONE MIND that lives within me, through and as me that directs my paths each day to exercise right choices to take advantage of them.

I am here to grow into that which I already am, like the acorn seed, which has all within it to become the tree,

I have all within me to unfold into all that I already am, and I am prepared to grow daily, for I realize growth is my number one responsibility.

I am overwhelmingly excited when I contemplate the idea of already being that which I dream. Wow! I realize that I have all that is necessary resident within me to BE that which I see myself BEING.  I don’t have to try to become anything, because I already AM all that I ever dreamed I could be, I AM simply growing into it.

I realize that who I AM is so much bigger than what I am.  I AM a great POWER resident within a human body simply emerging and unfolding into a greater demonstration of the POWER that I already AM.

I know there is nothing that I can not do. There is nothing that I can not accomplish. Therefore, I have the POWER to overcome all fear no matter how deep the hurts may have scared me. No matter how much shame and guilt I have allowed to crystallize, and hide behind. No matter how much I have been troubled, or gone through in my past experience. I have the POWER to overcome and grow forward because I realize I don’t have to be held captive by memories of pain wedged deeply in my mind. I can use them to GROW into my POWER.

I dig up all the hurt, pain, fear, and shame and kick it aside. I have no use for them in this new paradigm of my experience. I AM here to grow and know, and I use all my experiences good and bad to know more, so that I can grow more.

I am so grateful and happy to simply BE ME! What a wonderful and exciting opportunity that presents itself to me daily, it’s called my L.I.F.E.™, and I am excited about living it fully.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Take Charge NOW!  LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

