Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite Guidance:

There is but ONE LOVE, ONE POWER, ONE INTELLIGENCE, which is GOD. I am eternally ONE with this DIVINE PRESENCE, WHICH LIVES WITHIN ME.

I practice living in an attitude of gratitude even when my mind seems to be pulled back into negative thinking.

I realize that when I force myself to focus on all that is good in my experience, I gather momentum in my mental and spiritual processes that helps me connect to the POWER within as I push aside negative energy, and draw from the good within me.

I realize that when I pray I already have that which I am praying for.  It is already mine and in preparation to me as I pray.

I exercise self-mastery to overcome my need to worry about how my good will manifest, and focus with a grateful heart on the KNOWING that it is already done as I believe.

I sit still and practice the PRESENCE and KNOW that I am always being Divinely Guided to live the fullness of L.I.F.E.™.

There is no need that is withheld from me, and I no longer allow myself to contemplate negatives that prohibit my good from coming forth in my experience.

I am overjoyed and overwhelmed with thankfulness and wonder because I realize exactly how Big God is, and how small my issues are in the overall scheme of the Divine.

I focus my mind to grasp the Divine Prospective, and elevate my conscious awareness and realize that there is no thing that I can not accomplish or overcome, because I am a world Over-comer and a Gracious Achiever.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

