Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Divine Guidance:

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe and that POWER is GOD, and I am ONE with this PERFECT DIVINE PRESENCE.

I know that the POWER of God lives in me, as me.

I am a living vessel created by the Divine, to house the Divine.

I realize negative thoughts keep me grounded in a belief that I am in lack of something, or that what I desire is not attainable. I know that all is attainable to me through the POWER that lives within me.

I exercise self-mastery to keep my thoughts stayed on my good, and allow all that seems to be adverse to what I desire, to teach the lesson it is destined to present to me.

I am grateful and happy for all that I am and all that I am growing into.

I realize I do not have to work to become more, I allow myself to grow into that which I am destined to BE.

My vision of what I desire to accomplish is real. That which I see myself doing is real, and I do not allow doubt and fear to deter me from moving forward with my dreams.

I plan my work and work my plan through conscious and precise discipline and focused determination.

I was born GREAT, and I stand now in my GREATness right where I am.

I am thankful for the POWER of God that is resident within me, guiding me and loving me.

I am open and ready to jump into my success to live the fullness of L.I.F.E.™

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

