Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine PRESENCE.  The Universe is always in Perfect Harmonious Relationship with ITself.

I realize that relationships are about self first.

I know that from the love of self stems all good that is attracted and manifest in my relationships.

I no longer look outside of myself for healing and wholeness.  I realize that my healing can only come from within and is a direct result of the recognition of and awareness of my own POWER.

I practice love of self and empowerment through peace by getting still and embracing my inner child, which is scared and alone and in the dark.  I go within to embrace him/her and to protect and encourage him/her that everything is alright because I am here to take care of him/her now.

I release my need to control other people and outcomes because of my fears or irresponsibility to take care of my own emotional well-being.

I realize that I no longer have to fear the hurts and pains of my past and that I can forgive and let them go as I move into the experiences of the present.

I comfort myself and realize that I am worthy of love and that love begins with me loving myself.

I see my relationships systematically improve as I begin to attract the mirror reflection of the healed and whole person I am now growing into.

I see my relationships as healthy and whole extensions of who I am.  I realize that when there are problems I am to look within first before pointing blame as I realize that each and every issue is a mirror for me to find within myself the issues I have buried deep within.

I no longer attempt to fix the other person by placing demands based on my needs.  I realize that as I continue to heal and grow and practice self-love the other person automatically finds enlightenment as Spirit continues to improve the reflection that we both mirror back to each other without either of us having to control or force change.

My L.I.F.E. is a direct reflection of the Perfect Universal Relationship and as I practice loving myself I attract the perfection and love that constantly exist in the Universe directly into all my relationships starting with self.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read related message – Getting Good Out of Bad Relationships

Leave a Reply

