Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. The Universe operates in a Divine Flow of constant energy taking the greatest and worst storms and shifting the forces of nature to produce something new through what seems to be a major catastrophe.

I realize that to the Universe, what seems to us to be the greatest disaster is actually a very small and minor event in the Universal Whole. It is small stuff that the Universe uses to rebuild and heal Itself as it continues to expand in GREATNESS.

I am ONE with this process. My L.I.F.E.™ operates in the same exact flow using all that seems to be disastrous to bring about my good.

I realize that it is all energy changing form to become more in my experience.

I realize that all that happens to me is merely part of the Universal growth cycle that continues to rebuild and heal me as a micro reflection of a Vast of Universe.

I see the things that people say and do in attempts to control me or belittle me as their own fears or need to feel superior. They cannot affect me or slow me down. Their negative words and actions are designed to empower me in humility as I continue to remain humble and realize that I am ONE with the ONLY POWER that rotates the Galaxies.

I realize that no one has to believe in me, but me.

I realize that no one has to understand my dreams or what I feel, but me.

I realize that no one will fully be able to know what I see as the design for my L.I.F.E. until it is manifest.

I therefore am prepared to listen humbly to the advice of the small-minded people who continue to present their ideas of what I should be doing for my L.I.F.E. and process its validity for me. I do not have to use it, accept it, or believe it if I do not feel it immediately click with my Spirit. I realize that even those with the greatest accomplishments may give me small-minded advice because they may feel threatened by my evolving greatness.

I step back and allow small-minded people to feel superior in their own right over me because my reward comes from above.

I realize it is the Father’s great pleasure to GIVE ME the Kingdom, thus I remain humble and in constant flow.

Like the vastness of the Universe, it is all such small stuff. I no longer sweat the small stuff or the small-minded people. I am here to live my GREATNESS and I maintain a Spirit of LOVE, stay grounded in Peace and allow myself to Evolve.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read related message – Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff and the Small People

Leave a Reply

