Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence.  The Universe operates on a platform of shiFts and changes and everything that happens is part of the creative pattern of expansion.

I realize that things happen in my L.I.F.E. to set me up for a new pattern of living and point me in a new direction.

I realize that I have the capacity to see things as they really are and use each and every experience as a opportunity to move forward as I assimilate the necessary information from the circumstances that I am experiencing.

I know that as I change my belief systems around the negative events that happen to me, I change my conscious awareness, which in turn changes my energy.

As I change my energy to one grounded in positive outlooks even in negative situations, I begin to see myself moving forward into my high calling.

I consciously shiFt my mind into overdrive to see things that happen as puzzles with keys to my possibilities hidden within them.

I choose to observe the issues in my L.I.F.E. through possibility thinking and I generate constant paradigm shiFts in my experience that continue to move me forward to live a fruitful and positive experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read related message – ShiFt Happens

Leave a Reply

