Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Breath of L.I.F.E.™.

I am restored in each and every moment as I breathe and know that Spirit is in all and through all and lives within me as me.

Today, I am overjoyed in the knowing that I live a new experience with each and every breath.  I receive new energy as every cell and fiber of my being including my mental and emotional health is restored. I receive the healing and the reward of L.I.F.E.™ as it replenishes me and I am born anew.

As I exhale the toxic air, I am releasing all the pains and sorrows and disappointments from yesterday. I am receiving new energy, new joy, new L.I.F.E.™, which restore my thoughts and my body to the natural state of spiritual perfection.

I choose to release the past and focus on the present moment by simply being focused on the breath of L.I.F.E.™ Just as I cannot live tomorrow on yesterdays breath, I realize I cannot live today on yesterdays negative thoughts and negative energy.

I am grateful for the very existence of L.I.F.E.™ and the ever knowing Intelligence of Spirit that lives within me that restores and renews my energy daily in each and every moment through each and every breath.

I am open to the fresh new and rewarding experience of living that rushes in through my nostrils to bring me into the wonderful experience of the promise.

I release all my cares and troubles as I trust the very PRESENCE of the DIVINE INTELLIGENCE that knows all and restores all through the simplicity of my very breath.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Namaste!

Diva

Read related message – The Gift of L.I.F.E. is renewed one breath at a time

Leave a Reply

