Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine ONEness:

I know that all that exist is ONE POWER, ONE LIGHT, ONE LOVE, ONE INFINITE INTELLIGENCE, and I am ONE with this DIVINE PRESENCE embodied in WHOLEness.

I realize that all that I experience leads me through a progression of events that guide me into the realization of my own higher self.

I become the authentic person when I release my ego and allow myself to really BE who I truly am.

I remove the mask that society has forced me to wear to cover my true self. I am proud of who I am and OK with the level of truth that I am currently living at, for I realize that each and everyday I am growing in increasing awareness of the POWER that is resident within me.

I grow in expanding awareness of my ONEness of GOD, and realize that I can depend upon the deeper thoughts that rise up through what is really a murky, muddied and distorted view of reality.  Reality IS the POWER of TRUTH that is SPIRIT resident within me, and all that exist as ONE in the DIVINE.

As I embrace the truth of my reality of ONEness with GOD, I feel the POWER of GOD surging through my BEING.

I am empowered to do more because I know that I am more.

I am filled with the feeling of LOVE because I realize I am LOVE made manifest in human form.

I am enlightened with truth and awareness of BEING and grateful to be alive as GOD continues to Breathe through me.

I am thankful for my awareness of L.I.F.E.™ as the DIVINE made manifest, and realize that there is no thing that is above me or below me because all is in ONEness with God, and All is being expressed in perfection in each and every moment. My job is to stay my mind on this perfection, knowing that anything contrary to this truth is the illusion designed to guide me back into the full awareness of my ONEness and LIGHT.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

