Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PRESENCE:

I know that all that exist is the ONE POWER that is GOD, and that this ONE POWER lives in me as me in Divine ONEness.

I am grateful and happy to celebrate the existence of my very BEING. I am so happy to be alive, filled with the joy of living.

I see everything that is as my opportunity to live my calling as the creation that I AM.

I am here by Divine Design, purposefully crafted to live in this exact moment, destined to fulfill the dreams that come forth from my very Presence.

I know that all that I AM simply IS. Yes! all that I am simply IS L.I.F.E.™ existing through me, as me.

I am overjoyed that the Divine PRESENCE chooses to breathe through me, live through me, and gives me the opportunity to enjoy all the fruits of the L.I.F.E.™ IT is living as me.

I am patient, loving and kind and release all that have ill will towards me and those that I love, knowing that what they present is merely a test to challenge me to go deeper to discover the magnitude of LOVE that lives within me, as me.

L.I.F.E.™ is a wonderful and Divine experience, and I am so thankful that I am living in ONEness with Divine POWER.

I am prepared to live the majestic experience that I am here to live, and I enjoy each and every moment knowing there is nothing either good or bad, merely an opportunity to continue to evolve into a higher levels of awareness of who I truly am.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

