Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is the ONE POWER that is GOD.

I am grateful that I exist in ever-lasting ONENESS with GOD, which is the SOURCE and SUPPLY of all that I need and desire.

I am grateful and happy that I can take a deep breathe to  move into the receptive power of the calm and stillness of L.I.F.E.™  It is in this stillness that I consciously reunite in ONENESS with the DIVINE.

I know that my path is paved through the decisions I make, and that each and every decision brings me forward into higher awareness of the Source of all Good.

I know that my SOURCE is God and that all supply is flooded through my own conscious awareness with my ONENESS with all that is.

I realize that worry, fear and strife are signals that I am not at peace within and that I have misaligned myself away from my ONENESS with my Source.

I am the Master of my own Universe. I have the POWER to co-create all that I desire.

I know that as I move into elation with my SOURCE I am no longer in vibration with lack, limitation, sickness and dis-ease of any kind.

I step into my POWER to exercise my Divine Gift to manifest all good in my own experience through the knowing and confidence that my God meets all my needs accordingly.

I attune my mind to awaken happy and grateful each morning as I take a deep breathe and look in the mirror and see God looking back at me through my eyes.  It is in that moment, I take a deep breathe and I realize that everything is perfectly as it should be and will be this day. I know and realize in that moment that God moves through me in ONEness manifesting all things good, and perfecting all things that may seem to be bad today and everyday.

I exhale… and take in a deep fresh breathe and relax in the peace and awareness of the Divine within as I realize my ONEness with the POWER of the UNIVERSAL ALL. My ONENESS WITH GOD.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

