Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Joy and Peace:

I know that all that exist is ONE MIND, ONE POWER, ONE DIVINE INTELLIGENCE, which is GOD. I am ONE with DIVINE PRESENCE, which lives in me as me.

I am grateful and happy that I am living in this moment.

I am filled with joy that all that is happening in my experience is bringing me forward into my GREATness.

I realize that all things, both good and bad, are an intricate part of my Divine Puzzle, which I label as my L.I.F.E.™

Spirit is having an AWEsome experience as me, and I allow myself to be the full expression of joy, peace, love and abundance that Spirit expresses through.

I realize that I am the Abundance of the earth. I am the Joy of the earth. I am the very SALT of earth, but I am also the very essence of heaven in Divine ONEness with the SOURCE of ALL that IS.

I am thankful for my experience. It is a living wonder and I am free to fully allow the DIVINE to Express ITs Glory through me.

I embody Love as Love, and I give freely from LOVE. In return LOVE continues to circulate in my experience manifesting Divine and Right Relationships, Divine Joy, Divine Peace and Divine Abundance.

I live my L.I.F.E.™ as the perfection from which I was born, knowing that I have always been whole and complete. Nothing has ever been missing from me, and nothing has ever been lost. I am fully whole, perfect and complete right now and I always have been. I accept this thought as my truth right now in this moment.

I am here to LIVE fully in all GOOD and I am NOW living my GOOD in this moment and in every moment in gracious gratitude.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

