Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine Health:

I know right now that all that exist in the Universe is the ONE POWER of God and I am ONE with Divine LOVE, Divine POWER, Divine Health, Divine and Infinite BEING, which is Universal Presence.

In this moment I am experiencing a miraculous shift in consciousness and a shift in the awareness of my own BEINGness. In this moment there is nothing but the POWER of God surrounding me, embracing my very essence.

As Spirit continues to embrace me right now I return to peace and the dynamic POWER and Presence of ONEness knowing that all that exist within and throughout is GOD.

I know I am experiencing a healing in my body, as each and every cell renews itself daily, dying to the old existence and renewing itself to the new.

I see each and every cell in my body taking on a new blueprint, the blueprint of the Divine as I turn my focus inward and see the PRESENCE OF GOD within my own soul, mind and body temple.

A healing is now moving forward as I take a deep breath (breathe deep here) and inhale the POWER of the L.I.F.E.™, allowing IT to surge through each and every tissue, cell and fiber. Allowing IT to renew the mind and the Spirit. Allowing the very breath of L.I.F.E.™ to restore all that was not at ease and bring it back into the ONEness of the Divine.

I release all frustration, resentment, and all that has not been in harmony within my own presence.

I release the need to control outcomes and other people and forgive them as I forgive myself and simply let go and allow all to simple BE as it Should BE.

I am here for the joy and knowing of simply allowing God to demonstrate a miracle through my very PRESENCE as a guide and light for others to see.

I see it as done. I see fear and disbelief fade away as the light of the POWER of the PRESENCE of GOD moves into the void and darkness in my heart.

It is done. It is done! It is done! (Breathe deep here and receive the POWER of L.I.F.E.™ and the Healing PRESENCE of GOD).

 

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

