Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I know that there is but ONE POWER in the Universe, which is GOD. GOD as SOURCE AND SUPPLY. GOD AS JOY AND PEACE. GOD AS HUMOR and HONOR. GOD AS PRESENCE and L.I.F.E.™. I am blessed and grateful in the knowing of my ever eternal and loving ONEness with the SOURCE of ALL GOOD and L.I.F.E.™.

I am grateful and happy that I am in a peaceful state of BEING, knowing that all my needs are met according to the riches and glory of the Divine All Loving ONE.

I am thankful and live in a state of thanksgiving open and receptive to allow love to express itself as me and through me.

I realize that as I am still and practice love of self, I gain more and more confidence in knowing that all that I need, want and desire is always manifesting in my experience in equal measure to that which I am believing is real in my experience.

I realize that there is no need when I let go. As I allow myself to fall into the arms of God, all the money that is needed, all the resources that are needed, all opportunities, relationships, and health are all manifest in my experience quickly and on time in perfect Divine Order.

I realize that there is no such thing as time to God, there is only the time it takes for me to come into the realization that God is always there ready, willing and capable of meeting and fulfilling all that is needed in my experience instantaneously when I let go and trust the Universe, which is the SOURCE of all needs met.

I release and let go and allow Spirit to rule my L.I.F.E.™ as I move my ego and its fears out of the way, and trust the Divine to bring forth more than I could ask for.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

