Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Abundance:

There is ONE Creator, ONE POWER, ONE Infinite SOURCE of all Supply and I AM ONE with this PRESENCE as IT lives and breathes a Human Experience as me.

I am grateful and excited today as I live in the ONEness of GREAT POWER that moves mountains on my behalf to work miracles in my experience.

I see money moving in my experience and flowing freely to me.  I see harmony in every relationship.  I see the opportunity that L.I.F.E.™ presents daily to live a fully abundant experience in each and every moment.

I take a deep breathe in thanksgiving, knowing that all my needs are met instantaneously as Spirit proves ITs miraculous healing POWER in each and every area of my experience.

I rejoice and look up and see Spirit pulling me up into an ever increasing higher vibration.

I am filled with joy, humor, peace, love, and feelings of abundance and divine health.

I am ready to step up and step out to live the L.I.F.E.™ of my dreams and take charge of my own destiny and I take action now.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

