Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I KNOW that there is but ONE Divine PRESENCE, which exist as the UNIVERSAL ALL. I am ONE with the UNIVERSE and the POWER of ITs PRESENCE is ONE living in me as me.

I am grateful and happy that the Universe breathes me daily. IT sustains my very L.I.F.E.™. IT ignites a passion within me that burst forth into grand design in the form of my vision. IT supports and sustains all my needs, and brings forth all the resources and people united in ONEness within my vision.

I know that GOD is always in IT, ready and willing and prepared to WIN IT, and I AM ready to ride the POWERful manifesting wave of excellence that is demonstrated as my L.I.F.E.™

All that I do and touch manifest as a POWERful demonstration of good.

I realize that I am not my circumstances, I AM the manifest DIVINE moving in a POWERful and ever increasing manifestation of good.

I manifest every manner of sustenance as I continue to sustain a higher vibration through my awareness of my ONEness with the DIVINE.

There is no thing that can prevent or hold me back from experiencing the abundance of all good in my experience, and I attune my mind in the ONEness of this thought as I remove my ego from the equation.

I am thankful and excited as I look forward to each and every moment in anticipation of my ever increasing good.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

