Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Abundance:

THERE is but ONE UNIVERSAL ALL, which is God, the SOURCE of ALL SUPPLY. The Abundance of the UNIVERSE stems from ONE SOURCE and I AM ONE with IT.

I am grateful and happy in the knowing that I AM ONE with the ABUNDANCE OF THE UNIVERSE, therefore I am eternally ABUNDANT.

I AM Abundant in every area of my L.I.F.E.™. I AM Abundant in Health and Fitness. Abundant in Wealth and Prosperity. Abundant in Love and Relationships. Abundant in Opportunities and Resources.

I am ecstatic that I live in this time and in this moment as the microcosm of Abundance, ONE and Whole with God.

God meets each and every need.  Fulfills each and every desire. Takes care of all my concerns and all those I am concerned about.

God knows my inner most secrets and my deepest pain and restores me to the abundant flow of joy and laughter attuning my vibration with Abundant living.

I am thankful that I can take a deep breath and simply release my cares to God, knowing that all is taken care of in that instant when I let go.

I let go and let God do God, and I still my mind in ONEness with God knowing all in my experience is perfect, whole and complete.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

