Happy Thanksgiving Angels!


Thanksgiving is a time to reflect on all that we have been given. A time to be grateful for Being! Let us give thanks this day for our very Presence and ONEness with the Divine!

Affirmation:

I am grateful and happy for simply BEING. I AM Grateful for: The breath that sustains me. The light of day that shines before me. The wind that cools me. The food and water that nourishes me. I give thanks right now for the simple things that I sometimes take for granted.

For the full Thanksgiving Prayer Treatment Click Here

Leave a Reply

