Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PRESENCE:

All that exist is the ONE POWER that is GOD and I AM ONE with this ever loving PRESENCE.

I stop to give thanks for all I have and all that is coming forth to me.

I am grateful and happy for simply BEING. I AM Grateful for: The breath that sustains me. The light of day that shines before me. The wind that cools me. The food and water that nourishes me. I give thanks right now for the simple things that I sometimes take for granted.

I give thanks today for my family and friends. Those that I love and those that love me.

Happy Thanksgiving from Dr. Diva Verdun I give thanks for those that oppose me and mistreat me for they have made me stronger and wiser in the understanding of self. I release them and forgive them for what I thought at one time was an injustice, as I now realize how much they have added to me in the growth of my own character and the awakening of my own POWER.

I give thanks today for peace and joy, which are ever present in my soul. I know all that I AM is because of my ONEness with the Divine.

I give thanks for LOVE itself, which is a constant in the Universe. I realize it is not an emotion or a feeling. IT IS MY VERY BEING. IT IS GOD LIVING THROUGH ME AS ME.

I give thanks for living in an abundant Universe that fulfills each and every need as money circulates freely in my experience.

I give thanks for perfect health and the knowledge that I live in a perpetually self-healing vehicle that Spirit has designed to heal itself despite the abuse I have shown it in the past. I respect my body and love it and am so thankful that it continues to love me regardless. I take time now to nourish it and keep it fit so that I am in agreement with the Divine Nature of my very BEING, which is Divine Health.

I AM filled with thanksgiving this day and everyday as I take the time to simply count the blessings I have, not my challenges. For I know that as I continue to focus on my good, more and more good continues to manifest in my experience.

I LOVE LIVING!!! I LOVE MY L.I.F.E.™ and I LOVE ME!  I AM SO GRATEFUL TO BE ALIVE RIGHT NOW AND I THANK GOD FOR MY BEING!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

Namaste!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

