Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Wisdom:

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe that KNOWS ALL and IS ALL, which is GOD, UNIVERSAL PRESENCE, DIVINE MOTHER/FATHER, INFINITE SPIRIT, DIVINE WISDOM, UNIVERSAL POWER, and I AM ONE with this DIVINE PRESENCE that lives in me as me.

I am grateful and happy that I am living an experience that opens and blossoms each and every day into more BEINGness.

I realize that as I continue to move through my own challenges and issues I learn more about the POWER of who I AM and what I AM.

I overcome all obstacles and challenges.

I move through and release all pain and hurt.

I gather new information through each and every process that promotes me into a higher level of BEING.

I am grateful and happy that I have the ability to discern guidelines and wisdom from the learning processes that I go through.

I am thankful that I live in an overly abundant Universe that is always supplying and meeting my every need.

I welcome the breath of each and every moment as a new opportunity to realize I AM more than any circumstance of problem.

I AM ONE with the VERY POWER of GOD that makes all things new. Therefore, I have a new opportunity to succeed with each and every breath I take.

I know that as I live each and every NOW moment I continue to move in the frequency of the DIVINE. I live right NOW, and through self-mastery I keep my mind stayed on the NOW moments.

I am thankful for my blessings, those received and those that are coming forth.

Thank you Holy Spirit for LOVING ME, PROTECTING ME, AND GUIDING ME into the ever LOVING PRESENCE of LIVING IN THE NOW.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

