Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father Mother God:

There is but ONE INFINITE INTELLIGENCE, ONE POWER, ONE DIVINE PRESENCE, in which I AM ONE and Have my Very BEING.

I realize that all I experience is guiding me into higher realizations of self.

I realize my challenges and issues are opportunities for growth, and through thanksgiving, meditation and prayer I come into deeper realizations of BEING.

I celebrate L.I.F.E.™ and my many experiences.

I am blessed to know love, and share love.

I am blessed with optimum health, and I am a healing presence on the planet.

I am blessed with opportunity and resources as money and abundance of every kind now circulate in my experience.

I live in an attitude of gratitude as I turn within and KNOW the POWER of the PRESENCE that dwells within me as me.

I continue to grow daily because the LOVE of the GOD moves within me and through me bringing forth more and more in my experience.

Thank you Father! Thank you Mother! Thank you Divine and All POWERful Spirit for protecting me and guiding me as your ever increasing blessing.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

