Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine LOVE and PRESENCE:

There is ONLY ONE GOD, ONE PRESENCE, ONE UNIVERSAL ALL, and within IT I AM PRESENT and FILLED.  I AM ONE with DIVINE LOVE.

I know that all that exist is the LOVING PRESENCE of the DIVINE.

I realize that through a grateful heart I attune my mind to live in the ever-present NOW.

I realize that gratitude is the key to the manifestation of joy, abundance, and well-BEING.

I am grateful that LOVE not only surges through me, but IS me. My very BEING is both the simplicity and the complex vastness of Infinite LOVE.

I realize that LOVE is BEING, not an emotion.

I step into an attitude of gratitude and I allow LOVE pour forth from me.

I allow the magnificence of GOD to shine through me as me.

I increasingly elevate my vibration through gratitude and love.

I demonstrate my greatness through my ONEness of BEING.

I am thankful for the good that continually manifest in my experience pressed down, shaken together and running over.

I exercise self-mastery and keep my mind stayed on love, on peace, on joy and thanksgiving as I continue to reside in the ever-present NOW.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

