Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I know that all that exist in the UNIVERSE IS THE ONE. The ONE POWER of GOD that exist as ONE in all that IS, and permeates within and through my BEING.

I am excited today as I demonstrate the LOVE of GOD through my very PRESENCE.

I realize that the more I exercise LOVE, the more I clear all the negative energy and scars from previous issues and challenges to be in alignment with the manifestation of my immediate good.

I realize that all Good is immediate. There is no time to God, there is only the time that it takes for me to align myself with ONEness of BEING.

I know that in the ONEness of BEING there is only abundance of all things. There is joy, happiness, love, peace, prosperity, and well BEING.

I am grateful for each breath, for in each breath I have the opportunity to re-focus, re-align my thoughts and my awareness to the DIVINE PRESENCE and POWER that lives within me.

I attune my awareness to GOD. I live as ONE with GOD, I realize that I am Perfect, Whole and Complete because I am created in the image and likeness of GOD.

I live an abundant expression of the DIVINE.

All that I need is met accordingly, and on time.

All that I desire and dream manifest in perfect harmony as good in my experience.

My relationships are peaceful, perfect, harmonious and loving.

I exude the LOVE of CHRIST in each and every moment from each and every fiber of my BEING.

I am thankful today for the immediate demonstration of all good in my experience; from money and finance, to opportunity and resources, to relationships, peace and love.

I am excited as the right people step forward now and love me with their gifts and link into my vision, and I link into theirs.  Together we make the world a better place.

I take action NOW to live the L.I.F.E.™ that Spirit birthed me to live.

I accept my assignment and I allow GOD to shine ITs Magnificence through me as I demonstrate the POWER of GOD in my L.I.F.E.™

And it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

