Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

All that exist is ONE POWER, ONE DIVINE SOURCE, ONE PRESENCE, ONE UNIVERSAL INTELLIGENCE. I AM ONE with this POWER in every part of my BEING.

I realize that ONEness is not an idea about Spirit, it IS SPIRIT. There is but ONE PRESENCE that exist, and I realize that my mind is what creates separation when I focus on complications, issues and challenges rather than on my ONEness with the ONLY POWER in the UNIVERSE.

To Spirit I can never fall or fail, I am merely moving through a process to acknowledge my ONEness with the ONLY POWER in the Universe.

I realize that the PRESENCE in ME is attuned to everything that exist in DIVINE HARMONY. When I focus my attention on the harmony of the DIVINE I release my need to control outcomes and timing.

I realize that everything is always in Divine Right Timing, and the Spiritual Net is always there to catch me when I think I am falling.

I realize that as I honor and acknowledge my ONEness with Universal All, my circumstances and issues simply fade back into the nothingness from which they came as the Divine Right Solutions seem to miraculously appear to solve any and all problems.

I take a deep breath right now and relax and let go. I allow Spirit to do what Spirit does to draw my good to me through my mental and internal agreement with my ONEness in the POWER of God.

I realize that DIVINE PRESENCE is moving in me, through me and bringing forth all that I desire, need and dream.

I am at peace in the knowing that God and I are ONE. Together we maintain perfect order in my experience, as I do my physical and mental part to take intuitive action to experience the outcomes I desire.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

