Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite LOVE:

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe, the POWER of LOVE, which is the POWER of GOD manifest is All that exist. I AM ONE with LOVE, ONE with GOD, ONE with DIVINE INTELLIGENCE.

There is no death or life to God, there is only LOVE. All that exist moves eternally forward in a consistent transformation of LOVE, which is GOD manifest in ALL.

I give thanks and honor the PRESENCE of those that have lived and died. Those that have shared LOVE and have set the example of LOVE. They have laid a foundation for me as I live the experience of LOVE.  I use their L.I.F.E.™ experience and what they have shared as a light over the path I follow as I too walk, live and breathe LOVE in ONEness with the Divine.

I am grateful and happy for the opportunity to breathe and experience this existence we call L.I.F.E.™, which is merely an expression of LOVE here and NOW.

I am not only ONE with LOVE, I AM ONE LOVE and in this knowing I stand, breathe deeply and KNOW my BEING.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

(prayer in honor of Mantiba, Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela – transitioned December 5, 2013 – click here for more on the life of Mantiba)

 

Leave a Reply

