Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PRESENCE:

There is but ONE SOURCE of ALL THAT EXIST. ONE POWER, ONE INTELLIGENCE, ONE JOY, ONE LOVE, ONE INFINITE PRESENCE as CREATOR of ALL.

I am grateful and happy as I relax in the arms of the DIVINE, knowing all my needs are met and all that I desire and dream if fulfilled as I take action to do my part in full faith of the manifestation of my good.

I realize that the Source of all supply comes from Spirit and is made manifest through the hands of man. I readjust my mindset to understand this truth, and I am steadfast in my faith on my SOURCE rather than on any particular person, place or thing.

I am in agreement with Spirit for the manifestation of my good, and I continue to raise my vibration increasingly higher. I know the higher my vibration, the more attuned I am to the POWER of ALL GOOD that continues to manifest abundance in my experience.

I no longer look at my circumstances and issues as problems, but as Divine Opportunities to demonstrate the POWER of SPIRIT made manifest in my experience.

I know that where there seems to be a need, Spirit meets it immediately when I continue to practice self-mastery in my at-ONE-ment with the Divine.

I know that Divine Health and Divine Wealth are my natural state of BEING, and I am happy and grateful as I take a deep breath and relax in Thanksgiving of my birthright.

I am centered in peace within because my L.I.F.E.™ is the very magnet from which Spirit demonstrates the magnificence of ITs POWER.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

