Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite Possibility:

I know that all that exist is God as Source of all that is, and I am ONE with this DIVINE LOVING PRESENCE.

I realize that God exist as SOURCE of all that IS now and forever more, and that SOURCE is always Present in my experience prepared to meet each and every need.

I am in a state of constant and perfect peace within. I exist in perfect health, living fully and abundantly in perfect wealth.

I am grateful and happy for my health and well-being, which includes the All BEINGness in my experience.

I refuse to accept anything that is less than that which I know to be the perfection of Spirit at work in my L.I.F.E.™, both seen and unseen.

I realize that there is nothing good, nor is there anything bad, no matter what the appearance may seem to be.  There is only that which IS, and I am experiencing that ISness in each and every moment.

I realize that the ISness of L.I.F.E.™ includes experiences that may be unpleasant, but only for a brief time as I move through a new birthing channel into the next stage of my good. Therefore, there is no good or bad, there only is the ISness of my experience as I grow forward and unfold into the ALLness that I AM.

I am thankful and excited about being alive right now in this moment, knowing that as I breathe in the breath of L.I.F.E.™ I am unfolding forward into more of the Awesomeness that is ME.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

