Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Father Mother God:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is DIVINE ONEness, which exist as CREATOR, LOVE, PEACE, JOY and ABUNDANCE. I am overjoyed and grateful as I realize and live in ONEness with the DIVINE.

I am grateful and happy for the love that exist in my L.I.F.E.™, which begins with me. I witness the love I have for self grow into meaningful and loving relationships with others and my beloved.

I am grateful and happy for the peace that exist in my L.I.F.E.™, which begins with me. I live peace as the flagship of my own BEING. As I stay rooted and grounded in Peace I witness the healing PRESENCE of Spirit within moving in all my affairs.

I am grateful and happy for the Joy that exist in my L.I.F.E.™, which begins with me. I realize that JOY is ever present in my experience. I simply uncover it by wiping the slate clean to reveal it. It is the bright light that POWERs through my fears, my sadness, pain, shame, and depression.

I am grateful and happy for my emotions, all of them including anger. I realize that they are teaching me and guiding me in the deeper use of my own POWER as I walk in forgiveness, and allow each experience to bring forth greater light in my own awareness.

I am grateful and happy for the Abundance that is overflowing in my L.I.F.E.™. I realize that I AM the Abundance of God. I do not wait for abundance to come to me. I AM Abundance that flows through into the world, and I demonstrate abundance in my experience as I realize that I am not here to get, I am here to let.

I am grateful and happy for my ONEness with the CREATOR. I realize that I am here to co-create and that I have the POWER to create either good or bad in my experience. I choose to create GOOD and to multiply IT daily in my experience as I continue to exercise love, forgiveness, and a grateful heart.

Thank you Infinite POWER for the opportunity to live NOW! I feel the FIRE of GOD in my bones and I AM living my L.I.F.E.™ with Divine Impact without compromise.

I release these words into the Universe for myself and for all those in my experience, knowing that my word is POWERful and manifest immediately.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

(meditative music – Sonic Blessing by Tryshe Dhevney, Sound Shifting)

Leave a Reply

