Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite PRESENCE.  In this state of Oneness I have my full BEING.

I realize that I am always moving and growing and that my trials and tribulations are merely new stages of growth.

I realize that when I am moving through issues and problems, pains and grief, that I am moving into the wilderness, which is a place of unenlightened thought.

I see that as I begin to embrace my wilderness experience, I move through stages of spiritual growth that bring me through my pains and trials into the realization of my own POWER.

I move through my symbolic “40-days and 40-nights”, which is a period of completion to finish the experience of my trials and pain to gain the gift of the lesson it beholds.

I move my ego aside so that I can walk through my wilderness experience and move into my own POWER.

I am now free to grow and gain all that Spirit has for me.

I no longer run from my pains and struggles.  I boldly step into my own POWER as I come out of the wilderness equipped to overcome each and every obstacle in my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Read today’s message – Coming Out of the Wilderness

Leave a Reply

