Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with Divine Right Action.  The Universe operates according to a Divine Plan in Divine Timing and is perfectly ordered  in each and every action.

I realize that doing the right thing may not always be the right thing to do.  I realize that each and every situation is designed specifically to fulfill a certain purpose and that I may derail Spirit’s perfect plan by taking premature action to assist those I love.

I realize that the process of tough love is as much a part of helping my loved ones as being compassionate and actually doing the work to help.

I no longer put myself in the middle.  I move out of the way, and I am no longer codependent believing that I must take all the burdens upon myself to fix the problems of others.

I realize that I process pain on my own and it makes me a stronger person, adept at handling my own problems.  I realize that I must allow my loved ones to process their own pain too so that they may find their own wisdom in the lessons that they bring just like I did.

I know now that doing the right thing is always based on what I feel obligated to do or feel strongly I should do for someone else.  I also realize that sometimes I put myself in a binding situation by being to available to help when doing the right thing is to be strong and allow them to move through their own struggles.  I cannot do the work for them.  I can only point them in the right direction.

I no longer enable others and create codependent relationships with those I care about.  I am strong and capable of saying no and prepared for the backlash I receive from my answer.

I realize that when I feel doubt and reflection in making a decision to help that I must process the warnings that Spirit is sharing as I may be putting myself in a situation that will bring about problems I am not prepared to deal with.

I know that doing the right thing means I am free to continue my journey, but also allowing Spirit to teach specific lessons to me and to the other person through the struggle they may go through to reach the other side.

I cannot save people from themselves.  I must allow them to go through their own pain in order to find their answers and grow into their own POWER.

I no longer feel guilty about saying no when it is necessary.  I am intuitively attuned to when I am to help and when I am to release the situation to Spirit.  I am fully aware of the perfect and Divine Timing in which I must choose between doing the right thing and the right thing to do.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Doing the Right Thing vs. The Right Thing to Do

Leave a Reply

