Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Divine. The Universe is always moving in perfect and Divine Order and is never fearful of missing or lacking of anything.  IT exist in Peace and Harmony and Infinite Gratitude of ITs cohesive and perfect existence.

I realize that while I am in fear and focused on my pain, I am projecting my current experience on my tomorrows.

I realize that there is great POWER in being grateful.  Through gratitude I am able to move myself out of stress and pain and to release the negative energy that keeps me captive.

I realize that through gratitude I am moving myself out-of-the-way to be thankful and appreciative of my full L.I.F.E. journey, knowing that my experience is only filled with challenges and trials to push me to grow into my GREATness.

I am grateful for BEING.

I am Grateful for simply living here and now.

I am grateful for all I have learned and the capacity to learn more.

I am grateful for time alone and time with others.

I am grateful for the abundance I experience in every area of my L.I.F.E. through the recognition of small things that I take for granted like air and water.

I am grateful my body heals in times of sickness and continues to take me where I want to go.

I am grateful that I can simply move my mind from focusing on my fears and pain to be thankful for simply BEING.

I realize that as I practice being grateful, I remove fear and stress and align with my POWER in the ONEness of Spirit.

Through my gratitude I move myself out-of-the-way to allow Spirit to continually bless me in the abundance of L.I.F.E.

I am grateful to simply be ME.  I am grateful that I am learning more and more daily and I release my fears and pain to simply sit still and be at peace in the beauty of the POWER that Spirit has created me.

And So It Is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Gratitude Removes Fear and Aligns Your Power

Leave a Reply

