Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I know that all that exist is the ONE GOD, which is Infinite POWER, Infinite Peace, Infinite Joy, Infinite Abundance, Infinite Well BEING. I am so happy and grateful that I am ONE with the everlasting and eternal ONE POWER.

I realize that I AM created in the likeness and image of a Divine Intelligence, which demonstrates ITs magnificence through my L.I.F.E.™

I am so happy and grateful in the realization of truth that I am ONE with DIVINE POWER.

I am blessed with each and every breath as God breathes me. I am awe filled of the very concept of God breathing me.  What a blessing to be loved so much that I am loved to L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that Infinite Intelligence is always demonstrating greatness through me. It is not the things that I want or desire that are great, it is the things that I give little attention to that are great. Things like my very body that is a perfectly healing machine that functions without my assistance. I do not cause my heart to beat, my blood to flow, or my lungs to intake the very air that sustains me. I realize that these are feats of greatness that the Divine lovingly partakes of in a Divine and Orderly Process that makes me me. I give thanks for simply BEING, because it is in my BEING that I demonstrate the greatness of L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that as the vessel that houses the Almighty, there is no need that can not be met. There is no thing that I am without. There is nothing that is not attainable as God continues to make ways to prepare for ITself through me. God is never without what God needs living as me, and as I am ONE with God, I can never be without what I need.

I realize that I am the tool that God uses to move through to demonstrate great POWER. Thus, I say YES to this POWER and allow it to move ITs greatness through me.

I give thanks for living right now in this moment. I realize that all my needs are met in Divine Perfection to sustain me because I house the very POWER of God. Therefore, all good is always mine to witness as I allow God to demonstrate ITs magnificence through my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!

Ashe Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

