Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with ONE MIND.  The Universe exist in perfect Divine Order in a disciplined system that continues to move forward with time.

I realize that while the New Year gives me a fresh start, I never have to wait until the New Year to begin resolving my problems and realizing my dreams.

I begin today to make the necessary mental changes to correct my habits, so that I am applying new actions and new behaviors to manifest the L.I.F.E.style I desire.

Spirit promised me a L.I.F.E.™ of abundance and every good thing, I realize that I demonstrate abundance in my L.I.F.E.™ as I discipline myself to do the necessary task and follow through starting with clearing my negative thoughts that surround my goals.

I choose to no longer allow my resolutions to carry over to another year. I resolve to make them a reality now.

I am busy right now setting concise goals that allow me to complete the necessary actions to demonstrate my desires.

I no longer procrastinate waiting until next year to do what I can do right now, and on any day, to achieve my goals.

I realize that the longer I carry over my dreams to another year, the longer it will be, if ever, that I will actually get to live them.

I know it is up to me to make things happen in my L.I.F.E.™, so I am busy right now doing the necessary work to discipline myself to allow things to happen.

This year is the year that I see each and every moment as a start now moment.

I do something each and everyday towards my goals, and I realize that with each and every step I am continually getting closer to my dreams.

I do not quit.  I do not procrastinate.  I have no fear.  I remove the negative thoughts that hold me back.

I have all that I need to do all that I dream, because all that I need is already in MIND as Spirit is the Source of all Good and is pleased to see me live my dreams.

I am living my dreams in mind and taking the action necessary to demonstrate them in my L.I.F.E.™

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!!

Diva

Read today’s message  – New Year – New Habits – New Solutions

Leave a Reply

