Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father Mother God:

I know that the Universe is ONE POWER, ONE INFINITE INTELLIGENCE in which I AM ONE in BEING.

I surrender all today. I let go of my need to figure it out and allow my L.I.F.E.™ to simply work out by taking a new course of action.

I realize that I must exercise real change in my behavior patterns to change my habits starting with my thoughts. I then am disciplined to follow through with the necessary action to create the change I desire to live this year.

I have the power to create whatever experience I choose to live, and I realize that means I must be present in my own experience.

I am no longer dependent on someone to rescue me from myself. I realize that is my responsibility.

I surrender my need to be a victim in my own experience. I don’t need sympathy, I need to take action and I do so now.

I set goals that make me stretch, and I am not afraid to set them high because I deserve to live in that zone.

Today is the day that I begin a new habit. A habit of being successful in changing my habits. A habit of living forward and seeing myself accomplished, fulfilled and happy. A habit of setting goals and creating a plan that I am committed to taking action on NOW! A habit of not denying myself the opportunity to live my L.I.F.E.™ by my own design. A habit of surrendering to the Divine within me rather than listening to my own negative self talk. A habit of stepping into my POWER to live my GREATness.

Today, I surrender. Today, I listen. Today, I plan. Today, I take action. Today, I win. Today, I LIVE the L.IF.E.™ I’ve always dreamed.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

