Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PEACE:

There is but ONE PRESENCE, ONE CREATOR, ONE POWER, ONE GOD. I am grateful and happy in confirmation of my ONEness with IT.

I still the storms of my own mind and slowdown to simply feel the PRESENCE of GOD within me knowing that as I touch the PEACE within I am recognizing the very POWER that moves in my L.I.F.E.™

I am grateful and happy that I am the miracle that Spirit chose to live within. My L.I.F.E.™ is the very vehicle from which God demonstrates glory and magnificence. I say yes Lord, demonstrate through me.

I surrender daily and recover in the PEACE of the very PRESENCE of the Divine, which resides within me.

I am still and quiet and allow peace to work through me as I prove God this day. I let go and allow the Divine to manifest in each and every area of my L.I.F.E.™.

I see myself as LOVE, and through the eyes of LOVE. I reach within and embrace my inner child and hold her/him in the comforting arms of LOVE. I know that everything is OK, because there is no problem, issue or circumstance that can outmatch the Divine.

I am grateful for PEACE. I am still and I honor the PRESENCE of the DIVINE within me knowing that all is working together for my good in each and every moment.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

