Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I know there is but ONE ALL LOVING PRESENCE, ONE DIVINE POWER, CREATOR in which I am ONE in BEING.

I am grateful and happy for the peace within that comforts me and brings forth the smile of the Divine as I allow my light to shine.

I am grateful for the new breath I intake in each and every moment. It is my constant acknowledgment as I say YES to L.I.F.E.™ in the realization that God is breathing me.

I am grateful and happy for the knowing that there is nothing but wholeness, which is the perfection of all God creates and that includes me.

I am so grateful and happy for relaxation in mind, body and spirit as I release all that concerns me to the ONE POWER, which cannot be outmatched or shortchanged.

I am so grateful and happy in the calm of my own soul as I simply surrender and allow Spirit to work manifestations of miracles through me.

I am thankful for the opportunity to simply BE a beneficial presence on the planet, and I am excited that Spirit is demonstrating ITs magnificence through me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

