Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is the ONE POWER that is GOD, and I am so grateful that I realize that I am ONE with this UNIVERSAL PRESENCE, created in ITs image and likeness.

I am excited about the miracles that are present in my L.I.F.E.™, both seen and unseen.

I am living an experience of Infinite miracles. I realize that Infinite possibility exist in each breath I take, which in itself is a miracle.

I realize that simply having a heart that beats consistently without stopping is a Divine miracle I experience daily, and I am so grateful and happy to God for the miracle of L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that to think of less than miracles I am shortchanging myself. I am missing out on the fullness of L.I.F.E.™ because there is so much more than I could ever imagine taking place in my experience, even though I may be unaware of it.

I no longer allow thoughts of lack and limitation, pain, shame and guilt to dominate my thoughts. I simply can focus on the blessings of my own heartbeat and become grateful for the Infinite Miracles that exist in my own L.I.F.E.™.

I am so excited that I am ONE with Infinite Possibility. I realize it means that there is no thing that is not possible in my experience. What a wonderful revelation to know that anything is possible and that I get to live that possibility daily.

I am thankful that I was so blessed with the gift of L.I.F.E.™, which in itself is a miracle alone.

I am here by Divine Plan. I am a miracle from birth.

I am here to delight in all the miracles of L.I.F.E.™, and today I proclaim Infinite Possibility as my mantra. I am simply prepared to LIVE!!!!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

