Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I know that all that exist is the ONE Supreme God. God is the ONE POWER that is Creator of all that is, and I am ONE with this Infinite Intelligence.

I realize that L.I.F.E.™ is about change. I therefore, embrace change and I am grateful that nothing stays the same for change is always taking me into higher dimensions of self and bringing forth bigger and better opportunities and experiences.

I realize that situations and circumstances that are difficult are designed to end a particular experience or curb it by teaching and guiding me into a higher level of realization. It is this revelation that prepares me for the necessary changes that catapult me into greater rewards of living.

I am so happy and grateful for change. Change is always going to come, and I welcome it wholeheartedly knowing that when I am open to change I grow and prosper in the abundance of all that the Creator promised.

I am delighted about the prospects of change, even when things seem to be very good, because with change they are increasingly getting better.

I realize that good times can quickly change into bad times, and vice -versa. However, it is the flexibility of L.I.F.E.™ that gives birth to more of ITself.

Today, I welcome change and I am thankful and excited to sit in the peace of knowing change is the gift that blesses me with abundant living.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Read this message on “Why Change Don’t Come”

Leave a Reply

