Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I know that all that IS is GOD. There is but ONE POWER, ONE UNIVERSAL PRESENCE and I am ONE with IT.

I relax and let go knowing that I am not here to get, I am here to simply allow Spirit to flow through me.

I embrace all that I AM in totality, my flaws, my faults, my pains, my shame, my guilt, my disappointments and my despair, as well as, all that is good. I realize that they are what make me the unique individualization of the Divine ONE Power. They make me me.

I am grateful for the opportunity to simply live, discover and explore L.I.F.E.™

I realize that I am not here to make anything happen in my experience.  I am here to allow the free flow of all good to become manifest through my ONEness with the Divine.

I realize that all I experience is faithfully guiding me into the fullness of L.I.F.E.™ as I become consciously aware of my ONEness with the Universal All.

I am grateful and happy that I get to live L.I.F.E.™ as me. I am wonderful. I am unique. I am exuberant. I am the Joy of the Lord living here and now.

Today, I simply bask in the glory of the most High, happy and thankful that I know who and what I am. I am the magnificence of God in individual unique expression.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

