Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father Mother God:

Three is but ONE POWER as UNIVERSAL ALL. I am ONE with the CREATOR in RICHNESS and IN GLORY.

I am so happy and grateful for revelation. I am excited about each day that brings forth a new key that continues to open new levels of truth.

I continue to rise daily in the realization of my own POWER.

I continue to rise daily in the knowledge of truth and excise strength through faith.

I continue to blossom into the ALLNESS of L.I.F.E.™, my L.I.F.E.™

I am grateful for each breath, each beat of my heart, each bat of my own eyelashes, and every other involuntary movement that sustains me.

I realize that the time that I am here is precious and given for the opportunity to express the ALLNESS of who I AM in my own unique and individual way.

I die daily in so many ways to give way to God’s Perfection as me.

I die daily as my body renews itself, heals and restores itself to its Divine Perfect health.

I die daily to experiences, circumstances and people that no longer serve me to open the space for all that catapults me into my good.

I die daily to old thoughts and ideas to allow God’s thoughts, vision and direction for my L.I.F.E. to emerge and become manifest through me.

I see it as all as God. For I know that God is doing God in the perfection of my own experience, and I say yes to L.I.F.E.™. Yes to God!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

