Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I know that all that exist is the ONE GOD as CREATOR, LOVE, PEACE and ABUNDANCE. GOD is UNIVERSAL ALL and I AM Created in the Image and Likeness of this GREAT LOVING PRESENCE as ONE.

I release and let go and let the Spirit fully guide my L.I.F.E.™

I trust the Divine Power of God, which is ever present in me and throughout the Universe.

I realize that all my needs are met from my financial needs to my health and emotional well BEING before I even ask.

My L.I.F.E.™ was perfected at birth. I realize that it is up to me to align my thoughts with the knowledge of my Spiritual perfection, and in so doing I align my experience to live in my inherited birthright.

I realize that to worry and fret are counter productive activities that keep me bound in mediocrity. I know that to soar in L.I.F.E.™ I need only be in full agreement with the Divine and stand in my birthright.

I am filled with joy, laughter and love.  I am filled with peace, prosperity and abundance. I live the experience that I was born to live filled with harmonious relationships and all my needs are met.

I am grateful and happy I am living the L.I.F.E. of my dreams because I am awake and see all that I dreamed now become manifest before me.

And so it is

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

