The 800th Post – Thank You!!!


As it is a huge commitment to share on a daily basis, I want to share in the celebration of the 800th post with you. You held me accountable and look for this message daily. Therefore, it is because of you, my readers, my Angels, that I am ignited with the strength to fulfill this request. So let us share together in celebrating Our 800th post here on my blog. http://drdivaphd.com/ We did this together my Angels!…

Again, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you each day as we share in the wealth of Spirit’s word together. As we partake we are all healing. We are working together to repair and mend our health, emotions, finances, relationships and careers.

Together We stand, and Together We RISE!!!

Thank you Angels, Thank you!!!

Read the 800th post, a Prayer Treatment here – https://drdivaphd.wordpress.com/2014/01/12/todays-prayer-treatment-443/

Leave a Reply

