Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I know that all that exist is the ONE UNIVERSAL PRESENCE, which is GOD.  I AM ONE with UNIVERSAL PRESENCE; ONE WITH ONE POWER; ONE ACTION, ONE LOVE, ONE PERFECTION, ONE EVER PRESENT ALL.

I am so happy and grateful for clarity of mind, and I am prepared to do what is necessary to live my L.I.F.E.™ full out.

The peace that surpasses all understanding is still within me, and I AM resting in ONEness with it.

I am stirring the pot of my greatness, working myself increasingly upward, taking the faithful and assertive actions necessary to catapult me into my dreams.

Dr. Diva Verdun, Personal Transformation & Empowerment GuruI realize that all that I desire is already manifest in Divine Mind. Therefore, it is up to me to lay out a carefully articulated plan based on the intuitive awareness from within. I have my plan in hand and now I move forward taking the actions necessary to usher in the manifestation that I desire.

I am strong and focused and I no longer allow my mind to be blown as the wind, back and forth. I am steadfast in my faith, and I am steadfast on my dreams, which I realize only manifest through the actions I am willing to take towards them.

I realize that nothing comes into manifestation without action. I realize that I play a part in everything that manifest in my experience, even when I am not consciously aware of what I am manifesting.

I buckle down my mind and chisel out my plan and kick out all that is not fruitful and beneficial leading toward my good.

I am steadfast in the actions necessary for the demonstration of my good, and I am thankful for the POWER of God that is resident within me that manifest all good in my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

