Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine PRESENCE.  The Universe is ONE WHOLE Experience.  It sees each and every individual aspect as a key piece in the Universal mosaic, designed to continually add to and improve the whole.

I realize that my relationships are not simply about the love and warmth that I enjoy.  They are key elements in my continued growth and healing.

I realize that each and everything that I may find to criticize in my beloved is a marker that points to adjustments that I may need to make within.

I realize that I cannot control or force my beloved into being a better person. They must change on their own in their own timing.  I may speed up this process however, by taking the time to focus on necessary improvements that I can make within.

I see my relationship as a beautiful mirror that reflects back to me areas that I can improve myself and I know that as I do Spirit miraculously moves to assist my beloved in their own self-improvement without my external assistance.

I no longer feel the need to control and hold my beloved captive to my own needs for them to change.  I realize that what I see in them gives me an opportunity to grow.  In return, we both grow individually, which directly brings about a harmonious and loving relationship in which we can both enjoy.

I am free now to let go, and I KNOW Spirit is moving in my relationship. I see each and every obstacle now as an opportunity to grow deeper in love and L.I.F.E. with my beloved.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Relationships Initiate Self-Improvement 

Leave a Reply

