Happy Mothers Day!


I recognize that my Daily practice of Meditation opens me to the Influence of the Divine Creative motherhood energy of God to give birth to creative ideas and intuitive Guidance”

I understand that even if a woman does not give birth, the Divine Feminine with all the Quality of Motherhood lives within her and may be expressed in others ways.

I understand that Physical motherhood duplicates, in finite form, God’s Spirit of giving Life throughout the Universe.

I understand that the Eternal and Infinite Creative Process of God is made manifest in Motherhood.

~Dr. P.L. Masters

Happy Mothers Day!!!

Leave a Reply

