Happy Thanksgiving My Angels - Dr. Diva Verdun

Happy Thanksgiving My Angels!


Happy Thanksgiving My Angels! I am so very grateful and blessed by your very BEING! It is you that makes the world a sacred and loving place to behold. I seed abundance in every form into your L.I.F.E. and wish for you the most extra-ordinary experience of living. Receive the LOVE I send you this Thanksgiving knowing that Spirit abounds in every measure and lives in and through you.

It is you that are the mirror reflection of the ONE INFINITE POWER. You reflect the DIVINE in all ITs Magnificent Glory.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Receive the LOVE I send… Breathe Deep and Feel the POWER of Spirit moving in your experience as we celebrate in Thanksgiving the Mystery of L.I.F.E. and LOVE.

In Love and Light!

Ashe’

Leave a Reply

