Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I live in the knowing that I am ONE with the Almighty PRESENCE of God.  I know that in this PRESENCE there is nothing but love, and this love IS L.I.F.E. Itself.  I know that in periods that I may feel stuck and in a slump I am merely moving into a time-out so that I can recognize my own POWER and release the pain of the struggle to achieve the perfection of living.

I realize that I am born as Spiritual Perfection into a Perfect and Divine Order called the Universe.  In this perfection all L.I.F.E. is already perfect there is no perfection to achieve.  I release my thoughts and shame that have made me feel that I am not achieving my vision of a perfect L.I.F.E.

I am living the perfect experience even though it may not seem to be so.  I realize I must simply be patient to evolve into my dreams as I continue to grow into my own POWER.

L.I.F.E. is a gentle teacher and will hold me back a grade until I get the lesson necessary to empower me into the full use of my POWER.  I am a child in the L.I.F.E. classroom and when I find myself stuck or in a slump I realize that I will experience a ground hog’s day type state until I get the lesson and find the inspiration and motivation to know that I am already living the perfect experience right now in this moment.

I have been to hard on myself and I am now loving and forgiving because I am the greatness that I seek to be. I applaud and celebrate all I have already accomplished.  I realize that I am growing daily and that I am learning to navigate through the maze of L.I.F.E. in order to realize my dreams.

Today, I love the very fact that I am a perfect part of a perfect Universe and live in a constant state of perfection even when I may feel stuck in a slump and alone.  I lovingly allow myself to grow through this period and know that in the disorientation there is still perfect order and divine peace.  I sit tight in class and apply myself to study my L.I.F.E. and know myself and pass this test with flying colors.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a comment